• Google

    KINGS IN THE MORNING (KITM) / MONDAY /Link

               We are on Monday through Friday each morning at 8a pacific, which is 9a Mountain, 10a central and 11a Eastern.  Everything goes.  Everything.  On Wednesdays, Johnny Davis follows immediately with WILD WEDNESDAY – you’ll enjoy it.  When you are on, do not be disruptive, we have fun, but we like the show to run smooth.  If you have noises in your background, they are magnified, so keep a quiet atmosphere or Jay will mut


               We are on Monday through Friday each morning at 8a pacific, which is 9a Mountain, 10a central and 11a Eastern.  Everything goes.  Everything.  On Wednesdays, Johnny Davis follows immediately with WILD WEDNESDAY – you’ll enjoy it.  When you are on, do not be disruptive, we have fun, but we like the show to run smooth.  If you have noises in your background, they are magnified, so keep a quiet atmosphere or Jay will mut



    Published on 23 Jul 2018 at 03:00PM

    Blogtalkradio Blogtalkradio Jay King Network Naming It Grants Rants Hollywood Talk Coffee With Kenobi: Star Wars Discussion Screen Heroes Comic Book Central Roger Welton DVM EFT Radio Adriannas Psychic Sampler BodyMindSpirit Radio Parkinsons Recovery








  • Recent Posts








    ^Comments